HOPE’s senior staff manage the operational and administrative side of our organisation, while maintaining and delivering our range of support services:

Staff are involved in many roles throughout HOPE. Our organisation runs on a balance of paid employees and volunteers, complimenting each aspect of our service.

HOPE also has a number of staff involved in the development of our services and the upkeep of our centre:

  • Shirley McMillan – Domestic Operative
  • Sarah Travers – Administrative Volunteer
  • Anne Tennant – Administrative Volunteer

Session Support Staff

Group Assistants:

  • Scott Chalmers
  • Amy Coghlan
  • Callum Creaney
  • Lyndsey Currie
  • Kirsty Hendry
  • Greer Johnston
  • Aimee Logan
  • Gordon Magilton
  • Neil McInness
  • Ewan McGowan-Lally
  • Catherine Smith
  • Ruth Thomson
  • Fiona Whitelaw
  • Marc Williamson
  • Guy Williamson



  • Victoria Airlie
  • John Bruin
  • Sean Byrne
  • James Cairney
  • Scott Chalmers
  • Amy Cumming
  • Jacquelynne Hamill
  • Lorna Johnstone
  • Lauren Lamont
  • Laura Main
  • Alana McBride
  • James McFarlane
  • Erin McGill
  • Jim McLeavy
  • Hayley Moroke
  • Scott Neilson
  • Erin Nicholls
  • Kizzy Shepherd
  • Heather Simpson
  • Fiona Stewart
  • Craig Taylor
  • Chelsea Tennant
  • Guy Williamson

The board of trustees comprises parents and professionals who are responsible for the governance and strategic overview of the charity. The board is recruited through advertising and direct contact, all recruitment is based on having a board that has a range of expertise that benefits the organisation. The trustees meet ten times a year. There are sub-committees which meet as required and report back to the board.


Get in touch today and start making the difference.